Manager and Partner Tracy’s Pet Services

Hi! I am the Manager of Tracy’s Pet Services. My daughter Tracy is a partner with me in our business. I am the first point of call for new client’s, either through a phone call or an email enquiry. I allocate care out to the respective Pet Carer, if I am not actively doing the care myself.


Pet Carer

It’s interesting to experience each animal’s own personality and love caring for pets. I enjoy keeping fit and love taking our beautiful labradoodle Ollie for walks at the park. Having recently retired from Forensic Science, I look forward to providing you with loving care for your pets.

Trevor Adelaide Pet Carer

Pet Carer

I enjoy keeping fit, with dog walking helping me in that regard. Tanya and I love taking our beautiful labradoodle Ollie for walks at the park or for a swim at the beach. In addition to walking, I enjoy gym, cycling and golf. I pride myself as being caring, reliable and honest.

Diane Adelaide Pet Carer

Pet Carer

Hi my name is Diane and I have commenced with Tracy’s Pet Services 2024, I live in Glengowrie so would prefer to assist in caring for your pets nearby. I have recently retired from my full-time employment.

Pet Carer Chris R

Pet Care

Hi. My name is Chris. I live in the Adelaide Hills and provide dog walking and pet care in the Hills and Eastern suburbs. I have a great love for dogs of all shapes and sizes and having grown up on a farm have had the opportunity to care for a range of other animals.…

Pet Carer

Hannah joined Tracy’s Pet Services in April 2023. In addition to her love for animals she is an outdoor person who enjoys social Cycling, Golf and Church Bell ringing

Adelaide Pet Carer Lynn

Pet Carer

Hi, I’m Lynn. I live in Hawthorn (Mitcham) and can cover the inner southern, eastern and western districts of Adelaide
I am able to provide the following services; dog walking, pet visits (dogs and cats) and pet sitting, pet transport.
Ideally, I can care for small to medium sized pets.

Elizabeth M Adelaide Pet Carer

Pet Carer

I am currently undertaking a Bachelor’s in Animal Behaviour, and I have a Cert III in Animal Care and Husbandry. With my qualifications, I provide Pet Sitting, Pet Visits and Dog Walking. I have a ten-year-old cat and a three-year-old Jack Russel at home, both I love to bits. I also have experience taking care of small animals such as birds, fish, rabbits, guinea-pigs, rats and mice.


Pet Carer

Hello, my name is Grace and I have been providing pet care for Tracy’s Pet Services since November 2016. My love of animals led me to my present occupation as a Pet Carer.


Pet Carer

Chris officially commenced work with Tracy’s Pet Services in July 2016 after he retired from being a full time Research and Development Chemist. Chris mainly assists with the care of dogs whilst they are boarding in our home in Aldgate.